Zen Webinar by Rev. Takafumi Zenryu Kawakami, “Introduction to Zen Meditation and Philosophy”

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WavNCIGlR9yvDLb0TFM-tg

Date and Time
March 15th 9:00 am in Japan
March 14th 8:00 pm in U.S. Eastern Time
March 14th 5:00 pm in U.S. Pacific Time
March 15th 0:00 am in London

Please join Rev. Kawakami’s Zen webinar. He start a series of Zen lectures and meditation webinar sessions to teach people how Zen philosophy and meditation can help you to deal with deep uncertainty in today’s world.

The first session will focus on the history of Zen Buddhism and basic practices.